I wasn’t always a beer drinker, but when it’s only $1 I can’t help but to indulged in such a great deal! I don’t really have a specific type of beer that I drink because I’m not a true beer drinker. I’ll take a cocktail over beer any day, but until that cocktail is $1, beer it is. One of my favorite spots on Monday’s is Nomads. Nomads has $1 Modelo’s and Teacte’s also have $3 well drinks. Happy Hour is all day and all night!

 

1213 Corona Dr
Austin, TX 78723
(512) 628-4288
____________________________________________________________________________________________

All my true Happy Hour Goer’s knows that I love hot wings, if they’re free that’s even better. One of my wing spots I like to go on Mondays is Wingz up.  On Monday’s Wingz Up have .50 cent wings with 25 different flavors that you can choose from. Wingz up .50 cent wings are from 6p.m. to close. They also have some bomb ass sweet potato fries that are delicious! If your not sweet potato type of goer, once you have these you will be hooked.  Wingz up Happy is from  3-7 and then it reverses from 10-11,  they have half off on appetizers and house margaritas.

1000 E 41st St
Ste 210
Austin, TX 78751
Hancock Center
(512) 323-2587
____________________________________________________________________________________________

I love a good grilled flamed burger as the next man, especially when it’s by one get one for free. Can we say “Cheap date!”       On Mondays Opal Divine helps you save on that Monday night date. Buy one burger and get the second one for free, from open til the kitchen closes. Opal’s Happy Hour is from 4-7 with $3 margaritas and 1/2 off on appetizers. Belgian Beer Night is on Monday’s too! Get $1 to $5 off Belgian and Belgian-style draft and bottle selections. Just to put the icing on the cake….if you show them your student id, you’ll get 10% off your total bill.

700 W 6th St
Austin, TX 78701
Neighborhoods: Market District, Downtown
 
(512) 477-3308

 ___________________________________________________________________________________________

If you’re that Monday Slugger, now you have something to look for on a Monday!

Brought to you by

Making Monday’s fun days!

Lick the Salt * Take the Shot * Bite the Lime

