Friday is finally here and I’ve got some great Happy Hours lined up just for you! I like to do an Happy Hour crawl on Fridays, where I at least try and hit up 3 happy hours in one day. So, come by midnight I’ll be feeling good and ready to party. Friday is the end of the week and the beginning of the weekend! It’s time for everyone to get loose and party like it’s 1999…..oh the 90’s, I remember it like it was yesterday. You should try to hit up at least one Happy Hour spot today, you owe yourself  at least that much. If you feeling  courageous and want to hang then join me for my Friday Happy Hour Crawl, you’ll never know what might happen!

 

 

 

The first place that I like to hit on a Friday is TNT, Taco’s N’ Tequila. TNT has a great Friday Happy Hour that speaks to my soul, did I mention that they have $1.50 taco bar and sweet potato chips! My mouth is watering already!

 

Specials-

 

  • Free sweet potato chips
  • $1.50 street taco’s
  • $2.50 draft beers
  • $4.00 wells, Margaritas, Mojitos, Martinis, Wine

 

507 Pressler St
Ste 400
Austin, TX 78703

(512) 436-8226

image

The tequila flight is awesome! 3 tequila shots and a sangrita for only $9.00

_______________________________________

image

219 west is the best happy hour in Austin, Texas and one of my favorite places to visit. 219 West has one of the most friendliest staff I’ve ever encountered!

Specials –

– $5.00 martini shakers

– Half-priced appetizers

– $3.00 drafts

_______________________________________

